

2B Pretoria Street, Kolkata – 700 071 Phone: 033 2282 3744/45 Fax: 033 2282 3739

E-mail: Kolkata@kkalpanaplastick.co.in
Website: www.kkalpanaplastick.com
CIN: L25200WB1989PLC047702

COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

NAME OF COMMITTEE MEMBERS	DIN	DESIGNATION
AUDIT COMMITTEE		
MR. RAMA KANT MISHRA	06882372	NON-EXECUTIVE INDEPENDENT
		DIRECTOR, CHAIRMAN OF THE
		COMMITTEE
MRS. ANANYA DEY	01297763	NON-EXECUTIVE INDEPENDENT
		DIRECTOR, MEMBER OF THE COMMITTEE
MR. DEO KISHAN KALWANI	03363450	WHOLE-TIME DIRECTOR, MEMBER OF
		THE COMMITTEE
STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE		
MR. SAMIR KUMAR DUTTA	07824452	NON-EXECUTIVE INDEPENDENT
		DIRECTOR, CHAIRMAN OF THE
		COMMITTEE
MRS. ANANYA DEY	01297763	NON-EXECUTIVE INDEPENDENT
		DIRECTOR, MEMBER OF THE COMMITTEE
MR. DEO KISHAN KALWANI	03363450	WHOLE-TIME DIRECTOR, MEMBER OF
		THE COMMITTEE
NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE		
MR. RAMA KANT MISHRA	06882372	NON-EXECUTIVE INDEPENDENT
		DIRECTOR, CHAIRMAN OF THE
		COMMITTEE
MRS. ANANYA DEY	01297763	NON-EXECUTIVE INDEPENDENT
		DIRECTOR, MEMBER OF THE COMMITTEE
MR. SAMIR KUMAR DUTTA	07824452	NON-EXECUTIVE INDEPENDENT
		DIRECTOR, MEMBER OF THE COMMITTEE